Profile

  • Grant Access
  • Subscribe
  • Track Account
  • Private Message
flower_crown: (Birds)

Flower Crown

Free Account

Created on 2012-09-17 21:12:19 (#177), never updated

0 comments received, 0 comments posted

0 Journal Entries, 0 Tags, 0 Memories, 2 Icons

View extended profile

Name:Flower Crown
Birthdate:Mar 22
Location:United Kingdom
I'm Flower Crown. I'm in my early twenties and I live in the UK. I joined this site because I'm just beginning to accept myself as a bigender, and I want to be in contact with more people like me so that I can share my experiences, and perhaps not feel so alone. Until recently I've presented as female, and I'm comfortable with female pronouns. However I'm also happy with they/theirs. I'm new to the trans community, so I apologise for any blunders I might make. I will, however, do my best to be as informed as I possibly can be at all times. I'm unused to discussing my gender, and I expect that at first I might be sort of awkward. Hopefully this will ease off in time.

Aside from being bigender, I'm a creative writer, a knitter, and a crafter. I like making art, and I expect that I'll post a bit of my art here. I was a student until recently, when I had to leave university because of severe anxiety. I'll get back into studying eventually, though. I live at home, which is sometimes a problem, but generally my family are nice and friendly. To help with my anxiety I volunteer at an advocacy charity. I also swim, and like going for long, ponderous walks. No matter my gender, I'm very keen on dresses. I also like Harry Potter, Doctor Who, and all sorts of dreadful classical novels.

If you'd like to, feel free to add me as a friend.

Interests (17):

advocacy, crafting, crochet, cross stitch, digital art, doctor who, fashion, harry potter, inkwork, knitting, novels, painting, reading, study, swimming, traditional art, writing
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On BGNJ:
Elsewhere: